WACOSA 2021 Committee Assignments/Officers/Signers

Finance: (Staff – Traci R.)

Jon Archer (Chair) LeRoy Northam Jeff Benveniste

Program: (Staff – Nancy B.)

Jennifer Johnson – (non-Board member) (Co-Chair)

LeRoy Northam - (Co-Chair)

Jeanne Theis – (non-Board member)

Mollie Garden

Joe Perske

HR/Comp/Benefits: (Staff – Maggie D.)

Herb Trenz (Chair)

Lindsey Rennie

Ron Brandenburg

Development Committee: (Staff – Carrie P.)

Karla Myres (Chair)

Jeff Voit (non-Board member)

Connie Cross (non-Board member)

Marketing & Communications: (Staff – Ann K.)

Laura Krueger (Chair)

Jeron Rennie, ATS - (non-Board member)

Lana Ruley – Goodway Group - (non-Board member)

Matt DesJardins – Eich Motors - (non-Board member)

Executive Committee: (Staff - Steve H.)

Jeff Murphy (Board Chair)

LeRoy Northam (Board Vice-Chair)

Jon Archer (Treasurer)

Ron Brandenburg (Secretary)

Karla Myres

Laura Krueger

Herb Trenz

Agency contract signers

Steve Howard (Executive Director)

Jeff Murphy (Board Chair)

LeRoy Northam (Board Vice-Chair)

Jon Archer (Treasurer)

Ron Brandenburg (Secretary)