WACOSA 2024 Committee Assignments/Officers/Signers

Finance: (Staff – Director of Finance)

Jeff Benveniste (Chair)

Curt Gainsforth

Thad Olsen

Program: (Staff – Program Directors)

Jennifer Johnson (Chair)

Mollie Garden

Joe Perske

Jeanne Theis (non-Board member)

HR/Comp/Benefits: (Staff – HR Manager)

Herb Trenz (Chair)

Lindsey Rennie

Ron Brandenburg

Sandie Westergren

Development Committee: (Staff – Development Manager)

Lindsev Rennie (Chair)

Connie Cross (non-Board member)

Lori Johnson (non-Board member)

Marketing & Communications: (Staff – Sales & Marketing Dir.)

Laura Krueger (Chair)

Jeron Rennie (non-Board member)

Lana Ruley (non-Board member)

Matt Desjardins

Executive Committee: (Staff – Executive Director)

Sandie Westergren (Board Chair)

Jennifer Johnson (Board Vice-Chair)

Jeff Benveniste (Treasurer)

Matt Designations (Secretary)

Laura Krueger

Herb Trenz

Agency contract signers

Nancy Betts (Executive Director)

Sandie Westergren (Board Chair)

Jennifer Johnson (Board Vice-Chair)

Jeff Benveniste (Treasurer)

Matt Desjardins (Secretary)