Our Management Team

Nancy Betts

Nancy Betts

Executive Director

320-257-5187
nbetts@wacosa.org

Sandie Westergren

Maggie Dilks

Human Resources Manager

320-257-5181
mdilks@wacosa.org

Pat Flicker

Pat Flicker

Fund Development Manager

320-257-5193
Pflicker@wacosa.org

Ann Kennedy

Ann Kennedy

Sales & Marketing Director

320-257-5191
akennedy@wacosa.org

Roxanne Ryan

Roxanne Ryan Layne

Job Developer

320-257-5192
rryan@wacosa.org

Traci Richter

Traci McKinnon

Finance Director

320-257-5194
tmckinnon@wacosa.org

Mary Rothstein

Mary Rothstein

Program Director

320-352-6759
mlieser@wacosa.org

Stephanie Schaefer

Stephanie Schaefer

Whitney Site Coordinator

320-257-2901
sschaefer@wacosa.org

Beth Sueker

Beth Sueker

Operations Manager

320-257-5182
bsueker@wacosa.org

Lynn Welle

Lynn Welle

Program Director

320-257-2903
lwelle@wacosa.org

WACOSA Board of Directors

Sandie Westergren

Sandie Westergren

Chairperson

Human Resources

LeRoy Northam

Jennifer Johnson

Vice Chairperson

Program

Ron Brandenburg

Ron Brandenburg

Secretary

Legal

Jon Archer

Jeffrey Benveniste

Treasurer

Business

Peggy Bayer

Peggy Bayer

Parent

Jennifer Johnson

Matt DesJardins

Finance

Herb Trenz

Curt Gainsforth

Finance

Herb Trenz

Mollie Garden

Business

Jennifer Johnson

Laura Krueger

Marketing

Zach Dorholt

Thad Olsen

Finance

Joe Perske

Joe Perske

Government

Cherie Scofield

Lindsey Rennie

Human Resources

Herb Trenz

Herb Trenz

Human Resources

Join Our Team