Our Management Team

Steven Howard, Ed.D

Steven Howard, Ed.D

Executive Director

320-257-5180
showard@wacosa.org

Nancy Betts

Nancy Betts

VP of Quality Assurance and Programs

320-257-5187
nbetts@wacosa.org

Andrea Harrell

Andrea Harrell

Volunteer and Curriculum Coordinator

320-257-5188
aharrell@wacosa.org

Ann Kennedy

Ann Kennedy

Sales, Marketing & Communication Manager

320-257-5191
akennedy@wacosa.org

Carrie Peterson

Carrie Peterson

Fund Development Manager

320-257-5193
cpeterson@wacosa.org

Traci Richter

Traci Richter

Finance Director

320-257-5194
trichter@wacosa.org

Mary Rothstein

Mary Rothstein

Sauk Centre Site Coordinator

320-352-6759
mlieser@wacosa.org

Roxanne Ryan

Roxanne Ryan Layne

Job Developer

320-257-5192
rryan@wacosa.org

Stephanie Schaefer

Stephanie Schaefer

Whitney Site Coordinator

320-257-2901
sschaefer@wacosa.org

Beth Sueker

Beth Sueker

Operations Director

320-257-5182
bsueker@wacosa.org

Lynn Welle

Lynn Welle

Lead Client Manager

320-257-2903
lwelle@wacosa.org

Sandie Westergren

Sandie Westergren

Human Resources Director

320-257-5181
swestergren@wacosa.org

WACOSA Board of Directors

Jeff Murphy

Jeff Murphy

President

John Bartlett

John Bartlett

Vice President

Parent/Business

LeRoy Northam

LeRoy Northam

Secretary

Accounting/Business

Cherie Scofield

Cherie Scofield

Treasurer

Finance

Karla Myres

Karla Myres

Parent

Jeanne Theis

Jeanne Theis

Business/Parent

Joe Perske

Joe Perske

Government

Jon Archer

Jon Archer

Accounting/Finance

Jennifer Johnson

Jennifer Johnson

Human Services

Herb Trenz

Herb Trenz

Human Resources

Ron Brandenburg

Ron Brandenburg

Legal

Zach Dorholt

Zach Dorholt

Human Services

Join Our Team