Our Management Team

Steven Howard, Ed.D

Steven Howard, Ed.D

Executive Director

320-257-5180
showard@wacosa.org

Nancy Betts

Nancy Betts

VP of Quality Assurance and Programs

320-257-5187
nbetts@wacosa.org

Ann Kennedy

Ann Kennedy

Sales, Marketing & Communication Manager

320-257-5191
akennedy@wacosa.org

Carrie Peterson

Carrie Abfalter

Fund Development Manager

320-257-5193
cabfalter@wacosa.org

Traci Richter

Traci McKinnon

Finance Director

320-257-5194
tmckinnon@wacosa.org

Mary Rothstein

Mary Rothstein

Sauk Centre Site Coordinator

320-352-6759
mlieser@wacosa.org

Roxanne Ryan

Roxanne Ryan Layne

Job Developer

320-257-5192
rryan@wacosa.org

Stephanie Schaefer

Stephanie Schaefer

Whitney Site Coordinator

320-257-2901
sschaefer@wacosa.org

Beth Sueker

Beth Sueker

Operations Manager

320-257-5182
bsueker@wacosa.org

Lynn Welle

Lynn Welle

Lead Client Manager

320-257-2903
lwelle@wacosa.org

Sandie Westergren

Sandie Westergren

Human Resources Director

320-257-5181
swestergren@wacosa.org

WACOSA Board of Directors

Jeff Murphy

Jeff Murphy

Chairman

Business

LeRoy Northam

LeRoy Northam

Vice Chairmain

Business

Ron Brandenburg

Ron Brandenburg

Secretary

Legal

Jon Archer

Jon Archer

Treasurer

Accounting/Finance

Jon Archer

Sherwin Anderson

Advocate

Zach Dorholt

Jeffrey Benveniste

Business

Zach Dorholt

Zach Dorholt

Human Services

Jennifer Johnson

Mollie Garden

Business

Jennifer Johnson

Laura Krueger

Marketing

Karla Myres

Karla Myres

Parent

Joe Perske

Joe Perske

Government

Cherie Scofield

Lindsey Rennie

Human Resources

Cherie Scofield

Cherie Scofield

Finance

Jeanne Theis

Jeanne Theis

Business/Parent

Herb Trenz

Herb Trenz

Human Resources

Join Our Team